EVENTS

Sun, Jun 28
ZOOM
A cup of cold water
Join St Augustine's & St Clement's Bradford at our Heart & Anchor Zoom Sunday worship @ 10.00am Sunday 28th June.
Thu, Jun 25
https://us02web.zoom.us
BRADFORD EPISCOPAL AREA FELLOWSHIP meeting
BEAF is Bradford Episcopal Area Fellowship. Sessions with +Toby and people from around the area. Always good worship and teaching and some interesting news about what's going on. It would be lovely to have a few from St A's and St C's - especially now it comes into your own front room via zoom!
Sun, Jun 21
ZOOM
The value of everyone
2nd Sunday after Trinity St Augustine’s & St Clement’s Bradford, 21.06.2020
Sun, Jun 14
zoom
1st Sunday after Trinity St Augustine’s & St Clement’s Bradford, 14.06.2020
Just then a man came up to Jesus and asked, “Teacher, what good thing must I do to get eternal life?” “Why do you ask me about what is good?” Jesus replied. “There is only One who is good. If you want to enter life, keep the commandments.”
Sun, Jun 07
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL_sKh8BmS
Hope on the Edge
We'd like to tell you about our upcoming 'Hope on the Edge' online event on Sunday 7th June, with the theme 'Care and Prayer for Planet Earth'.
Sun, May 31
Zoom
Zoom Pentecost Communion with Prayer for Healing
Join in Communion and prayers on the day the spirit comes in power
Sun, May 24
Video
Ascension tide call to prayer
Talk and call to prayer dor Ascension tide 2029
Sun, May 17
https://youtu.be/j9oYfWybhRI
Sunday Service- Live stream
Sunday Service 17 May 2020 Jesus the Way to the Father
Sun, May 10
Zoom
Charles Garbett's Funeral
Charles's funeral will be restricted to immediate family owing to lockdown restrictions. However, we will do something as a church at that time so mark it in your diaries.
Sun, May 10
https://www.facebook.com/heart.anchor.1
Sunday Service- Live stream
Sunday Service 10 May 2020 Jesus the Way to the Father
Sun, May 03
https://youtu.be/kfIXsFf1rYM
Sunday Service- Live stream
Sunday Service 03 May 2020- Live stream Jesus The Good Shepherd
Thu, Apr 30
https://www.heartandanchorbd3.org
HomeGroup via Zoom - all Thursday
Wed, Apr 29
https://www.heartandanchorbd3.org
Wednesday Morning Pray
All Wednesday Morning
Sun, Apr 26
www.heartandanchorbd3.org
Sunday Service- Live stream
Sunday Service 26 April 2020- Live stream The Walk to Emmaus
Sun, Apr 19
www.heartandanchorbd3.org
Sunday Service- Live stream
Sun, Apr 12
https://www.facebook.com/heart.anchor.1
Easter Sunday
Fri, Apr 10
https://www.facebook.com/heartandanchorbrad
Good Friday
Thu, Apr 09
zoom
Maundy Thursday
If you haven't had a zoom invitation and would like to come please email office.heartandanchor.org and we'll send you one for this live worship event.
Sun, Apr 05
https://www.facebook.com/heartandanchorbrad
Palm Sunday Service
Palm Sunday Communion Liturgy 2020 livestream on Heart and Anchor youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRQzjIXKzXmHpbNI7QRPcDg
Sun, Mar 29
https://www.facebook.com/heartandanchorbrad
Sunday Live stream Service
Sunday Morning Live Worship for St Augustine's & St Clements.
ADDRESS

Heart & Anchor Benefice Office,

St Augustines Church, Otley Road, Bradford BD3 0DR, UK

 

office.heartandanchor@gmail.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Heart and Anchor/ Live event

The Heart and Anchor Churches in Bradford BD3